Matematik Dünyası Temsilcileri

Adı Soyadı Kurumu Şehir e-posta adresi
Abdullah Aydın Muş Ü. Muş aba-aya@hotmail.com
Abdülselam Taluk Iğdır L. Iğdır ataluk@gmail.com
Ahmet (Yard.Doç.Dr.) Delil Celal Bayar Ü. Manisa ahmet.delil@bayar.edu.tr, delil@hotmail.com
Ali Konuralp Celal Bayar Ü. Manisa ali.konuralp@bayar.edu.tr
Ali Törün Hedef Dersanesi İzmir a_torun60@hotmail.com
Alpay  Polat Kaş Atatürk İ.O Antalya alpay_polat@hotmail.com
Alper  Altunöz Çok Programlı Seben Lisesi Bolu lineeralper@hotmail.com
Arif Bayırlı Boğaziçi Ü. Bilim Kulübü İstanbul arifbayirli@gmail.com
Ayhan Dil Akdeniz Ü. Antalya adil@akdeniz.edu.tr
Aysun Nüket Elçi Bornova Hatice Güzelcan Anadolu Lisesi  İzmir aysunuketelci@hotmail.com
Ayşe Çaylak Çukurova Ü. Çukurova/Adana acaylak@cu.edu.tr, ayse3288@hotmail.com
Ayşegül (Yard. Doç. Dr.) Ulus Galatasaray Ü. İstanbul ayulus@gmail.com
Barış  Paksoy Istanbul Erkek Lisesi  İstanbul baris.paksoy@gmail.com
Bilal (Dr.) Çekiç Dicle Ü. Diyarbakır bilalc@dicle.edu.tr
Burak (Öğr.Gör.) Karabey Dokuz Eylül Ü. İzmir burak.karabey@deu.edu.tr
Cem  Çelik Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi Tınaztepe Yerşleşkesi Fen Edebiyat Fakültesi Matematik Bölümü Buca/İzmir.  İzmir cem.celik@deu.edu.tr 
Cemalettin Yurdakul Muğla Anadolu Lisesi Muğla ycemalettin@hotmail.com
Çağan Korkmaz TED Ankara Koleji Ankara cagankorkmaz@yahoo.com
Çiğdem Gencer İst. Kültür Ü. İstanbul c.gencer@iku.edu.tr 
Duygu Özden İstanbul Ü. İstanbul duygu_ozden@yahoo.com
Ege Üniversitesi Matematik Topluluğu   ege üniversitesi fen fakültesi matematik bölümü Bornova İzmir   tahsin.oner@ege.edu.tr 
Egemen Kutluk MEV Koleji Özel Güzelbahçe Lisesi   egemen_kutluk@yahoo.com
Emirhan Gürpınar Galatasaray Lisesi. İstanbul emirhangurpinar@gmail.com
Enver  Yılmaz Ünye Mehmet Refik Güven Anadolu Öğretmen Lisesi Ordu envylmz@hotmail.com
Ercan Ekinci Final dersanesi Kars eekinci8@hotmail.com
Ersin Özuğurlu Bahçeşehir Üniversitesi İstanbul ersin.ozugurlu@bahcesehir.edu.tr
Fatih  Gürses Gebze Yüksek Teknoloji E. Kocaeli fatihgurses@gyte.edu.tr
Faruk (Öğr. Gör. Dr.) Uçar Marmara Ü. İstanbul fucar@marmara.edu.tr
Feda Gümüşboğa Aydın Abant İzzet Baysal Ü. Bolu direnfeda@gmail.com
Fehmi Sinan Niyazi Seben kaymakanlığı Bolu lineeralper@hotmail.com
Fethi Günay Tekirdağ Fen Lisesi Tekirdağ fethi_gunay@hotmail.com, fethignay@yahoo.com
Firdevs Ulus Sabancı Ü. MDBF 1001 orhanlı Tuzla İstanbul firdevsulus@su.sabanciuniv.edu
Gökhan Metin Nevşehir Ö. Kardelen Fen L. Nevşehir gkhmetin@gmail.com
Gökşen Bacak Yaşar Ü. İzmir goksen.bacak@yasar.edu.tr
Gözde Küçük Marmara Ü. İstanbul gozde8970@hotmail.com
Güler Tuluk Kastamonu Ü. Kastamonu gtuluk@gazi.edu.tr
Hakan Ataş MED dersanesi İstanbul hakanatas@gmail.com
Harun C. Kır Özel Kahramankent Lisesi Kahramanmaraş matematik_prof@hotmail.com
Hatice Çimen Dalgalı AHMET TANER KIŞLALI İLKÖĞRETİM OKULU Zonguldak hatice_cimen68@hotmail.com
Hasan Yıldız Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi İstanbul hasan@hasanyildiz.com.tr
Hazal Çolak     hzlcolak@hotmail.com
Hıfsı Altınok Fırat Ü. Elazığ hifsialtinok@yahoo.com
Ali İlker Bağrıaçık Özel Üsküdar Amerikan Lisesi  İstanbul ibagriacik@uaa.k12.tr
Köksal Muş ODTÜ Ankara koksalmus@yahoo.com
Leyla Ergüder Zirve Üniversitesi Gaziantep l.erguder@gmail.com
Meltem Erol Karadeniz Ü. Trabzon meltemaysev@hotmail.com
Mehmet Ergen Anadolu Ü. Eskişehir mergen@anadolu.edu.tr
Mehmet (Yard. Doç.) Açıkgöz Gaziantep Ü. Gaziantep acikgoz@gantep.edu.tr
M.Giyas Sakar Yüzüncü Yıl Ü. Van giyassakar@hotmail.com, eulergauss@hotmail.com
Mine Menekşe Gaziantep Ü. Gaziantep menekse@gantep.edu.tr
Nuray Akgül TOBB Ankara nakgul@etu.edu.tr
Oğul  Esen Yeditepe Ü. İstanbul oesen@yeditepe.edu.tr, meltemfinachine@yahoo.com
Oğuz Gezmiş Bilkent Üniversitesi Doğu Kampüs. 91. Yurt. No: 211 Çankaya/ ANKARA Ankara gezmiş@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Doğangün Mersin Ü Mersin asi.insan@gmail.com, simsek.ersin@gmail.com
Onur Coşkun Pasinler L. / Atatürk Ü. Erzurum onurcoskun_tr@yahoo.com
Onur Temel Çakır Girne KKTC Üniversitesi Girne onurtemeldir@mynet.com
Ömür Deveci Kafkas Ü. Kars odeveci36@mynet.com
Öznur Gölbaşı Cumhuriyet Üniversitesi SİVAS Sivas ogolbasi@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
Özkan Boztaş Tubitak / Uekae Kocaeli ozkan@uekae.tubitak.gov.tr
Pelin Sakin Mimar Sinan Ü. Güzel Sanatlar Fakültesi İstanbul dygplnskn@gmail.com
Sabiha Ege Kocaeli Ü. İzmit ege_4_9@hotmail.com
Serdar (Arş.Gör.) Enginoğlu Gaziosmanpaşa Ü. Tokat serdarenginoglu@yahoo.com, serdarenginoglu@gop.edu.tr
Sibel Sular Balıkesir Ü. Balıkesir suleayar@gmail.com
Süleyman Şimşek Azerbaycan Dövlet Pedagoji Ü. Bakü suleymansirrisimsek_adana_baku@hotmail.com    
Şevket Gümüş Bakü Türk Anadolu L. Ordu batuhangumus@hotmail.com
Şule Ayar Ege Ü. Ve Yaşar Ü. Manisa sule.ayar@yasar.edu.tr
Tahsin Öner Ege Ü. İzmir tahsin.oner@ege.edu.tr
Tina (Araş. Gör.) Beşeri İzmir Yüksek Tekn. E. İzmir tinabeseri@iyte.edu.tr
Tolga Kabaca Pamukkale Ü. Denizli tolgakabaca@yahoo.com, tkabaca@aku.edu.tr
Tuncay Kapan Ankara Tercih Dersanesi Ankara tuncaykapan@gmail.com
Uğur Bölükbaşoğlu Fırat Ü. Elazığ grnslhn@hotmail.com
Ümit Totur Adnan Menderes Ü. Aydın utotur@adu.edu.tr,  eozyurt@adu.edu.tr
Yalçın Öztürk Muğla Ü. Muğla yozturk@mu.edu.tr
Yasemin Sağlam Hacettepe Ü. Ankara ysaglam@hacettepe.edu.tr
Yavuz Oğuz Adıyaman Fen L. Adıyaman erciyes_1977@hotmail.com
Yusuf (Yrd. Doç. Dr.) Kaya Zonguldak Karaelmas Ü. Zonguldak yusuf__kaya@hotmail.com
Şafak Alpay   ODTÜ Ankara  
Zafer Ercan Abant İzzet Baysal Ü. Bolu zercan@ibu.edu.tr